Centre for High Resolution Transmission Electron Microscopy

director

 

Prof JH Neethling

jan.neethling@mandela.ac.za


Neethling

manager

 

Prof ME Lee

michael.lee@mandela.ac.za


Lee

microscope engineer

Dr JH O’Connell

jacques.o'connell@mandela.ac.za 


Jacques

SENIOR RESEARCH
FELLOW

Dr JE Westraadt

johan.westraadt@mandela.ac.za


Johan

Microscope SCIENTIST (HRTEM)

Dr JE Olivier

jaco.olivier@mandela.ac.za


Jaco

microscope

scientist
(JEOL TEM)

Dr A Janse van Vuuren

arnoj@mandela.ac.za

 

Arno

microscope

scientist
(SEM)

Mr WE Goosen

william.goosen@mandela.ac.za


William

microscope
scientist (FIBSEM)

Mr E Minnaar

ettienne.minnaar@mandela.ac.za


Ettienne-minnaar

SPECIMEN ASSISTANT


Ms C Blom

candice.blom@mandela.ac.za

 

Candice

SPECIMEN ASSISTANT


Mr N Mfuma

nkululeko.mfuma@mandela.ac.za


Nkululeko

ADMIN/FINANCE
OFFICER

 

Ms M Kolver

marisa.kolver@mandela.ac.za

 

Marisa

PROJECT
COORDINATOR


Ms L Westraadt

lindsay.westraadt@mandela.ac.za


Lindsay

msc nanoscience
node admin

Ms N Agherdien

nooreen.agherdien@mandela.ac.za

 

Nooreen

quick contact

   Telephone: 

(041) 504 4283
(041) 504 2143                  


   Email:

chrtem@mandela.ac.za

General Enquiries (no bookings)

For general enquiries only. For booking requests visit our Access Link.

OK / Close