Centre for High Resolution Transmission Electron Microscopy

phd student

Mr E Minnaar

ettienne.minnaar@mandela.ac.za


Ettienne-minnaar

PHD STUDENT

Mr J Downey

s203020014@live.mandela.ac.za


Justin-downey

PhD Student

Ms N Ndzane

fndzane89@gmail.com


Fefe

PhD student

Ms G Marx

s210059257@mandela.ac.za


Geneveve

PhD Student

Mr DM Tshwane

dmtshwane302@gmail.com


David-com-2

PhD Student

Mr S Ngongo

s214297012@live.mandela.ac.za


Img1031

PHD Student

Ms M Jivanji

melisha.naidoo@e6.com


Melisha

PHD Student

Mr R Scheepers

ronnie.scheepers@eskom.co.za


Ronnie-scheepers

PhD Student

Ms A Govender

alisa.govender@sasol.com

 

Alisa-govender

PhD Student

Mr V Vilane

VLNVEL002@myuct.ac.za

 

Vels

MSc Student

Mr S Gandidzanwa

s211175897@mandela.ac.za 


Sendi

MSc Student

Mr L Anderson

landerson@sun.ac.za

 

Lucas-su

MSC STUDENT

Mr H Nyembe

nyembehs@gmail.com


Hlanganani-nyembe

quick contact

   Telephone: 

(041) 504 4283
(041) 504 2143                  


   Email:

chrtem@mandela.ac.za

General Enquiries (no bookings)

For general enquiries only. For booking requests visit our Access Link.

OK / Close